Listen to New Track from The Gaslight Anthem, “Rollin’ And Tumblin”


Earlier this month it was confirmed that The Gaslight Anthem would release their new album, Get Hurt, on August 19. Now, the band has revealed the new track, “Rollin’ And Tumblin,” through their VEVO channel.

Our first impression is that it still feels very much like The Gaslight Anthem, but infused with a little extra grit on behalf of frontman Brian Fallon. Have a listen for yourself:

Get Hurt tracklisting:

1. “Stay Vicious”
2. “1,000 Years”
3. “Get Hurt”
4. “Stray Paper”
5. “Helter Skeleton”
6. “Underneath The Ground”
7. “Rollin’ And Tumblin’”
8. “Red Violins”
9. “Selected Poems”
10. “Ain’t That A Shame”
11. “Break Your Heart”
12. “Dark Places”
13.  “Sweet Morphine” (Deluxe version only)
14. “Mama’s Boys” (Deluxe version only)
15. “Halloween” (Deluxe version only)
16.  “Have Mercy” (Bonus – iTunes ONLY)

Please be sure to follow us on Twitter @riffyou and at Home