Watch Metallica’s Full Record Store Day Concert!


As the Ambassadors of Record Store Day 2016, Metallica performed at the Rasputin Music shop in Berkeley, California. Although the concert was streamed live, it is now available to stream in its entirety thanks to the official Metallica Facebook page. Before you begin watching the footage below, here’s the setlist:

1. Helpless

2. Hit The Lights

3. The Four Horsemen

4. Ride The Lightning

5. Fade To Black

6. Jump In The Fire

7. For Whom The Bell Tolls

8. Creeping Death

9. Metal Militia